Council meeting dates 2019

  • Wednesday 23 January
  • Wednesday 20 February
  • Tuesday 19 March
  • Wednesday17 April
  • Wednesday 15 May
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • Wednesday 23 October
  • Wednesday 20 November
  • Wednesday 18 December