Mayor - Councillor Tom Gilmore

Preferred contact phone number: 1300 308 461
Alternative contact phone number: 0428 266 078
Postal address: PO Box 154 Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: info@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest

Deputy Mayor - Councillor Alan Pedersen

Preferred contact phone number: 07 4094 8337
Alternative contact phone number: 0409 275 776
Fax number: 07 4094 8337
Postal address: Karma Waters Station, PO Box 2 Mt Molloy QLD 4871
Email: AlanP@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest

Councillor Edward (Nipper) Brown

Preferred contact phone number: 0429 931 061
Alternative contact phone number: 07 4093 1064
Postal address: PO Box 123 Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: NipperB@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest

Councillor Kevin Davies

Preferred contact phone number: 0400 490 493
Alternative contact phone number: 1300 308 461
Postal address: PO Box 154 Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: KevinD@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest

Councillor Mary Graham

Preferred contact phone number: 07 4092 1030
Alternative contact phone number: 0488 393 351
Fax number: 07 4092 1035
Postal address: PO Box 440 Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: MaryG@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest

Councillor Angela Toppin

Preferred contact phone number: 0447 371 297
Alternative contact phone number: 1300 308 461
Postal address: PO Box 154 Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: AngelaT@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest

Councillor Lenore Wyatt

Preferred contact phone number: 0447 757 336
Alternative contact phone number: 1300 308 461
Postal address: PO Box 1559 Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: LenoreW@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest