Mayor Angela Toppin

Preferred contact phone number: 4086 4606
Postal address: PO Box 154 Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: mayor@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest

Deputy Mayor Kevin Davies

Preferred contact phone number: 0400 490 493
Postal address: PO Box 154 Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: KevinD@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest

Councillor Lachlan (Locky) Bensted

Preferred contact phone number: 0408 871 420
Postal address: PO Box 154 Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: LockyB@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest

Councillor Daniel (Danny) Bird

Preferred contact phone number: 0467 304 744
Postal address: PO Box 154 Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: DannyB@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest

Councillor Mary Graham

Preferred contact phone number: 07 4092 1030
Alternative contact phone number: 0488 393 351
Postal address: PO Box 154 Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: MaryG@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest

Councillor Mario Mlikota

Preferred contact phone number: 0428 402 015
Postal address: PO Box 154 Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: MarioM@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest

Councillor Lenore Wyatt

Preferred contact phone number: 0447 757 336
Postal address: PO Box 154 Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: LenoreW@msc.qld.gov.au

Statement of Interest